College Success Foundation-Tacoma Regional Board

The College Success Foundation - Tacoma (CSF-Tacoma) Regional  Board advises, assists and supports the executive director of CSF - Tacoma. Members of the board are:


  • Jode Beauvais, Moss Adams
  • Kathleen Deakins, President of JayRay
  • Diane Dimmer, CSF-Tacoma Board Chair
    Executive Director of the Dimmer Family Foundation
  • Mark E. Holcomb, Attorney, Morton McGoldrick, P.S.
  • Sara Long, Partner, The Rosedale Group
  • James P. Murphy, Executive Vice President & COO International Division, Costco Wholesale
  • Jiquanda Nelson, Kaiser Permanente
  • Lynnae Schneller, Franchisee, Chick-fil-A 38th & Steele
  • Shahrokh Saudagaran, Milgard School of Business, University of Washington Tacoma
  • Mark Starnes, Retired, Former CEO of the Boys & Girls Club of South Puget Sound
  • Korey Strozier, CSF Alumni, Program Manager II, King County 
  • Carla Santorno, Superintendent of Tacoma Public Schools
  • Mentha Hynes-Wilson, Vice Chancellor for Student Enrollment Services, Univesity of Washington Tacoma